Pumpkin Shootout Champions Crowned!

Pumpkin Shootout Champions Crowned!

Follow My Lacrosse Tournaments on Instagram, YouTube and Twitter.

One of the biggest youth events of the fall more than lived up to the hype!

More than 100 combined boys’ and girls’ teams made up the highly-anticipated Pumpkin Shootout at Blue Sky Sports Club. The event crowned 14 champions, with Team 91 Tristate Select (2027 + 2032) and BBL North (2028 + 2030) leading the charge with two boys’ championships apiece.

On the girls’ side, the Warriors made an impressive statement as they took home the 2029 and 2031 championships.

Check out the list of champions below! My Lacrosse Tournaments will be back at Blue Sky this spring with the vaunted Tristate Spring Invitational on May 14, 2023. CLICK HERE for more information and click here to email us to get your teams registered.

Pumpkin Shootout Champions


JV: Team 91 Long Island 2027 Rage
2027: Team 91 Tristate Select
and Northport LA12
2028: BBL North
2029: Albany Stags 
and Predators
2030: BBL North
2031: Predators
2032: Team 91 Tristate Select 


JV: Outlaws
2027/2028: Team 91 Long Island Anarchy
2029: Warriors
2030: Lady Ballers
2031: Warriors 1