2023 Fall Jam Champions Crowned

2023 Fall Jam Champions Crowned

Follow My Lacrosse Tournaments on Instagram, YouTube and Twitter.

Sixteen teams came away with championships at the MLT / Blatant Fall Jam last weekend.

The Tenacious Turtles (2025), Mad Dog North (2026), Roar (2027 Black) and True Blue (2027 Orange) all took home titles at the high school ages.

CLICK HERE for a look at some of the best championship photos from the weekend. Check out the full list of champions below.

Fall Jam Champions

2025: Tenacious Turtles
2026: Mad Dog North
2027 Black: Roar
2027 Orange: True Blue
2028 Black : BTB Black
2028 Orange: Igloo Frost
2029 Black: Set Lacrosse
2029 Orange: 2Way Carolina
2030 Black: Legacy Admirals
2030 Orange: Igloo Sub Zero
 Team 91 LI Warriors
2032 Black: Rebels LC Archers
2032 Orange: Vikings
2033 Black: Igloo Avalanche
2033 Orange: Express North Alexander
2034: Recon