2023 Spring Lax Jam Champions Crowned!

2023 Spring Lax Jam Champions Crowned!

Follow My Lacrosse Tournaments on Instagram, YouTube and Twitter.

Six teams came away from the Spring Lax Jam as champions!

Held at Stony Brook University’s South P Lot fields, the Spring Lax Jam featured teams from Long Island, Connecticut and New Jersey. Six different clubs won championships on Sunday, including Greeley, Igloo, LI Jesters, Greenwich Warriors, Towermen and Team 91 Long Island.

Check out the list of champions below and make sure to follow the MLT Instagram page for a look at some of the action from the weekend.

Spring Lax Jam Champions 


2027: Greeley
2028: Igloo Northmen
2029: LI Jesters Black
2031: Greenwich Warriors
2032: Towermen


2032: Team 91 Long Island Stars